Court Logo
home button
judges button
clerk's office button
on-line docket button
opinions button
search button
 
 
.

  Law Clerk/Staff Attorney Positions
  Other Job Opportunities

Historical Society
.

 
 
Search
 
RSS RSS Feed Help
 
 

Holidays

 

2016
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 18, 2016
Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Rosh Hashanah Monday, October 3, 2016
Yom Kippur Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2016
Friday before Christmas Friday, December 23, 2016
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26, 2016

 

2017
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Monday before Independence Day Monday, July 3, 2017
Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Rosh Hashanah Thursday, September 21, 2017
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017